top of page

Academic Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. med. R. Battegay,
Former Chair for Psychiatry und Psychotherapy, Universitaet Basel


Prof. Dr. med. Axel W. Bauer,
Professor of History, Theory and Ethics of Medicine, Universitaet Heidelberg


Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Bleyl,
Chair and Director of the Pathological Institute, Faculty for Clinical Medicine in Mannheim of Universitaet Heidelberg


Prof. Dr. Violeta Dinescu,
Chair for Applied Composition. Extensive compositional works in chamber music, symphonies, opera, and film music.


Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Klaus Dörner,
Former Medical Director, Homburg (Saar)


Prof. Dr. phil. Dietrich von Engelhardt,
Former Director of the Institute for the History of Medicine and Sciences at the Universitaet Lübeck


Prof. Dr. theol. Wolfram Kurz,
Former Chair for Practical Theology of Universität Gießen. Founder and Director of the Institute for Logotherapy und Existential Analysis, Tuebingen


Prof. Dr. phil. Dietrich Ritschl,
Ph.D., DD., Dr. h. c., Former Chair for Systematic Theology und Ecumenical Theology at Universitaet Heidelberg


Prof. Dr iur. Dr. phil. Dr. theol. Lutz Simon,
Professor for Private Law and Commercial Law, Frankfurt, Former President of the Bar Association Frankfurt am Main


Prof. Dr. med. Simon Surguladze,
Department of Psychological Medicine, Institute of Psychiatry, London


Prof. Dr. iur. utr. Brigitte Tag,
Institute of Law, Universitaet Zuerich


Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Felix Unger,
Heart Surgeon; Salzburg. President of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts, Salzburg


Prof. Dr. med. Helmut Woelk,
Former Medical Director, Chair for Psychiatry, Universitaet Gießen


Institute for Medical Ethics, Psychotherapy and Health Culture

bottom of page